Back to team

Yulia Shilova

Advocate, Restructuring and Insolvency Practice

Yulia has more than 7 years of post-qualification legal experience primarily focused on dispute-related work in commercial and general litigation and has been active in bankruptcy work for 4 of those years.

Yulia has defended clients against personal liability claimed by state bodies. During these cases, she has participated in the proceedings on the side of the defendant against the insolvency administrator’s claim, and well as on the claimant’s side in another case, in which she challenged transactions.

She successfully represented a client in a claim to rule a RUB 2.5 bln. real estate transaction null and void.

For all of her professional career, Yulia has been active in professional and educational events. She has hosted workshops and organized courses on bankruptcy-related issues for students of Lomonosov Moscow State University, her alma mater. Yulia also is an author of a number of scientific publications and papers.

Read more

Назад к команде

Юлия Шилова

Адвокат практики реструктуризации и банкротства

Юлия имеет 7-летний опыт сопровождения судебных споров в арбитражных судах и судах общей юрисдикции, на протяжении последних четырех лет специализируется на правовом сопровождении процедур банкротства.

Юлия неоднократно защищала клиентов от привлечения к субсидиарной ответственности по заявлению уполномоченного органа, сопровождала спор как на стороне ответчика по заявлению конкурсного управляющего, так и представляла интересы заявителя в рамках оспаривания сделок.

Успешно защитила интересы клиента в споре о признании недействительности сделки с недвижимым имуществом стоимостью 2,5 млрд рублей.

На протяжении всей профессиональной деятельности Юлия участвует в профессиональных  и образовательных мероприятиях, проводит научные семинары и курсы по вопросам банкротства для студентов МГУ им. М.В.Ломоносова, выпускницей которого является. Автор ряда научных публикаций и статей.

Читать далее