+7 (495) 93 77 123

About us

Careers

Clients of ART DE LEX see that we offer rewarding careers to our employees, encourage them to flourish, and nurture their ambition.

When evaluating job applicants or promoting existing employees, we place particular importance on their in-depth knowledge of a particular field, their willingness to develop and broaden their skill set, as well as their ability and desire to work as part of a close-knit team.

Working in a rapidly growing law firm is at once engaging and challenging. The ongoing effort to meet the high expectations of our clients requires the continuous development of knowledge and communication skills along with the occasional need to work overtime and to meet tight deadlines. Our lawyers face such challenges on a daily basis. This is why ART DE LEX pays a great deal of attention to establishing and maintaining a work-life balance for each individual in the firm. We do not just encourage the professional development of employees but also respect their personal values: health, family, hobbies, and spiritual development.

We recruit both university graduates and experienced lawyers from other firms. For newly hired graduates, we offer employee mentoring programs, which allow young professionals to fulfill their potential, avoid mistakes, and handle challenging situations. For newly hired experienced lawyers, we provide opportunities for further intellectual growth and professional development.

We actively support the professional enrichment of all our employees. In particular, we encourage our employees to undertake further education and training, gain additional qualifications, change departments within the firm on occasion to acquire new skills and experience, participate in conferences and workshops, and acquire new languages.

ART DE LEX is a partnership, and we may acknowledge the exceptional performance of our attorneys through an invitation to become a partner of the firm.

+7 (495) 93 77 123

О фирме

Карьера

Когда бы вам ни приходилось иметь дело с ART DE LEX, вы могли заметить, что наша деятельность всегда направлена на одни и те же цели: обеспечение преимущества нашим клиентам и справедливое, стимулирующее карьеру и профессиональные амбиции, вознаграждение нашим сотрудникам.

Основное внимание при отборе кандидатов и при дальнейшем развитии их карьеры мы уделяем трем вещам: отличное знание предмета; воля к развитию и самосовершенствованию; умение и желание работать в команде.

Работа в динамично развивающейся юридической фирме - деятельность столько же интересная, сколько и непростая. Постоянное повышение уровня знаний, сверхурочная работа, кратчайшие сроки выполнения поручений, соответствие повышенным требованиям клиентов, развитие коммуникативных навыков  - все это удел юриста, занятого в консалтинге. Именно поэтому мы уделяем огромное внимание установлению и сохранению work-life balance как в общем - на уровне корпоративных стандартов, так и в каждом конкретном случае. Мы уверены в том, что нам необходимо не только стимулировать карьерные устремления и профессиональные амбиции каждого, но и уважительно относиться к таким его личным ценностям как здоровье, семья, увлечения и духовное развитие.

Мы берем на работу как выпускников ВУЗов, так и опытных коллег из других компаний. В первом случае мы используем для адаптации систему наставничества, которая позволяет скорее раскрыть личный потенциал нового сотрудника, помочь избежать ошибок и разрешить сложные профессиональные задачи. В случае же с наймом опытных коллег мы стараемся предоставить им новые эффективные возможности для роста в условиях компании.

Мы поощряем профессиональное развитие своих коллег. Получение смежного с правоведением образования, повышение квалификации по своей специализации, перемещение для получения новых знаний и опыта в другие подразделения, участие в специализированных конференциях и семинарах, курсы иностранных языков - далеко не полный перечень приветствуемых нами методов для профессионального развития.

ART DE LEX является партнерством. Выдающиеся успехи наших коллег вполне могут быть отмечены предложением присоединиться к числу партнеров компании и заняться ее развитием на ином качественном уровне.